Europe, Middle East and Africa

Contact Information for Carrier Container associates in Europe, Middle East and Africa.

Sales  |  Service Engineering |  Product Information |  Aftermarket Parts |  Public Relations / Media

Sales

Kartik Kumar
Managing Director, EMEA Container Refrigeration
Pittsburghstraat 21
3047 BL Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (10) 2380 172
Fax: +31 (10) 2380142
Email: kartik.kumar@carrier.utc.com

Kay Henze
Account Manager
Pittsburghstraat 21
3047 BL Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (10) 2380246
Fax: +31 (10) 2380142
Email: kay.henze@carrier.utc.com

Flemming Kuhl
Account Manager
Pittsburghstraat 21
3047 BL Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (10) 2380171
Fax: +31 (10) 2380142
Email: flemming.kuhl@carrier.utc.com

Annie Tanase
Account Manager
Pittsburghstraat 21
3047 BL Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (10) 2380247
Fax: +31 (10) 2380142
Email: annie.tanase@carrier.utc.com

Service Engineering

Europe, Middle East and Africa |  Global Service

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Shaun Bretherton
Regional Service Manager
Pittsburghstraat 21
3047 BL Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (10) 2380178
Fax: +31 (10) 2380176
Email: shaun.bretherton@carrier.utc.com

Arnold Stout
Service Engineer
Pittsburghstraat 21
3047 BL Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (10) 2380245
Fax: +31 (10) 2380176
Email: arnold.stout@carrier.utc.com

Dean Bouch
Service Engineer
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 7714766864
Email: dean.bouch@carrier.utc.com

Bastian Maleika
Service Engineer
Hamburg, Germany

Phone: +40 151 14 22 13 57
Email: bastian.maleika@carrier.utc.com

Global Service Team

David Whyte
Service Project Manager
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 6411
Fax: +1 (315) 432 7698
Email: david.whyte@carrier.utc.com

Thomas Graf
Training Manager
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 3492
Fax: +1 (860) 660 9720
Email: thomas.a.graf@carrier.utc.com

Christine Bocyck
Warranty Administrator
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 3985
Fax: +1 (860) 353 7253
Email: christine.bocyck@carrier.utc.com

Perry Hoover
Customer Support Manager
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 6482
Fax: +1 (315) 432 7698
Email: perry.hoover@carrier.utc.com

Barry Hofsdal
Service Engineer
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 7689
Fax: +1 (860) 998 1118
Email: barry.hofsdal@carrier.utc.com

Nadir Guenane
Service Engineer
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 7251
Fax: +1 (315) 432 7698
Email: nadir.guenane@carrier.utc.com

Mark Donahoe
Service Engineer
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 433 4979
Fax: +1 (315) 432 7698
Email: mark.donahoe@carrier.utc.com

Oh Boon San
Service Engineer
251 Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim
Singapore 629146

Phone: +65 62136216
Fax: +65 68625309
Email: boonsan.oh@carrier.utc.com

Product Information

Edward Goh
Director of Marketing, Global Container
251 Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim
Singapore 629146

Phone: +65 6213 6298 
Fax: +65 6862 5309
Email: edward.goh@carrier.utc.com

James Taeckens
Senior Product Manager - Refrigeration
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone : +1 (315) 432 7077
Fax: +1 (315) 432 7698
Email: james.taeckens@carrier.utc.com

Suresh Duraisamy
Senior Product Manager - Refrigeration
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone : +1 (315) 432 7782
Fax: +1 (860) 998 1176
Email: suresh.duraisamy@carrier.utc.com

Charu Mahajan
Business Manager - Generator Sets
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone : +1 (860) 513 8128
Fax: +1 (860) 660 7580
Email: charu.mahajan@carrier.utc.com

Dr. Eduardo Kerbel
Post-Harvest Technology Business Manager
Container Marketing
San Jose, Costa Rica

Phone: +506 7103 1193
Phone: +1 (517) 579-0541
Email: eduardo.kerbel@carrier.utc.com

Aftermarket Parts

Jelle Bijl
Operation Manager
Pittsburgstraat 21
3047 BL Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0) 10 2380159
Fax: +31 (0) 10 2380160
Email: jelle.bijl@carrier.utc.com

Randy Heijmans
Manager Electronics Department
Pittsburgstraat 21
3047 BL Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0) 10-2380233
Fax: +31 (0) 10-2380233
Email: randy.heijmans@carrier.utc.com

Public Relations / Media

Jon Shaw
Director, Sustainability & Marketing Communications, Refrigeration
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone : +1 (315) 432 6442
Fax: +1 315 432 7683
Email: jon.shaw@carrier.utc.com

Karolina Marcinkowski
Public Relations / Communications Specialist
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone : +1 (315) 432 6621
Fax: +1 315 432 7683
Email: karolina.marcinkowski@carrier.utc.com