Asia-Pacific

Contact Information for Carrier Container Associates in Asia-Pacific.

Sales |  Service Engineering |  Product Information |  Aftermarket Parts |  Public Relations / Media

Sales

Andrew See
General Manager – Greater China
7/F, Chung Shun Knitting Centre
1-3 Wing Yip Street
Kwai Chung, N.T.
Hong Kong

Phone: +852 2880-0389
Fax: +852 2880-0314
Email: andrew.see@carrier.utc.com

Renze Elzinga
Global Sales Support Manager
251 Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim
Singapore 629146

Phone: +65 62136223
Fax: +65 68625309
Email: renze.elzinga@carrier.utc.com

Tomoaki Kakino
General Manager Container Products, Japan
Residia Tower Roppongi #1201
6-39-1803, Akasaka 9 Chome, Minatoku, Tokyo
Japan 106-0032

Phone: +81 (3) 57723668
Fax: +81 (3) 57723669
Email: tomoaki.kakino@carrier.utc.com

Zhu Li Hua
Sales Engineer
7th Floor, Sail Tower
266 Han Kou Road
Shanghai
China 200001

Phone: +86 (21) 23063483
Fax: +86 (21) 63517749
Email: li.hua.zhu@carrier.utc.com

Service Engineering

Asia-Pacific |  Global Service

Asia-Pacific

Hai Kuan Lee
Regional Service Manager
251 Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim
Singapore 629146

Phone: +65 62136211
Fax: +65 68625309
Email: hai.kuan.lee@carrier.utc.com

Zhu Li Hua
Service Engineer
7th Floor, Sail Tower
266 Han Kou Road
Shanghai
China 200001

Phone: +86 (21) 23063483
Fax: +86 (21) 63517749
Email: li.hua.zhu@carrier.utc.com

Steven Leng
Service Engineer
Room B-310, Feng He Square
12 Xiang Gang Zhong Road
Qingdao 266071
China

Phone: +86 (532) 85013001
Fax: +86 (532) 85013108
Email: steven.leng@carrier.utc.com

Jackson Yang
Service Engineer
15F, No. 156, Sec. 1, Zhongshan Road
Banciao Dist.
New Taipei City 220
Taiwan

Phone: +886 (2) 8964-3781
Fax: +886 (2) 2954-5133
Email: chiahsun.yang@carrier.utc.com

Paul Gray
Service Engineer
P.O. Box 12-028
Beckenham
Christchurch 8242
New Zealand

Phone: +64 (2743) 20866
Fax: +64 (3) 3324429
Email: paul.gray@carrier.utc.com

Global Service Team

David Whyte
Service Project Manager
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 6411
Fax: +1 (315) 432 7698
Email: david.whyte@carrier.utc.com

Thomas Graf
Training Manager
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 3492
Fax: +1 (860) 660 9720
Email: thomas.a.graf@carrier.utc.com

Christine Bocyck
Warranty Administrator
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 3985
Fax: +1 (860) 353 7253
Email: christine.bocyck@carrier.utc.com

Perry Hoover
Customer Support Manager
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 6482
Fax: +1 (315) 432 7698
Email: perry.hoover@carrier.utc.com

Barry Hofsdal
Service Engineer
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 7689
Fax: +1 (860) 998 1118
Email: barry.hofsdal@carrier.utc.com

Nadir Guenane
Service Engineer
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 7251
Fax: +1 (315) 432 7698
Email: nadir.guenane@carrier.utc.com

Mark Donahoe
Service Engineer
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 433 4979
Fax: +1 (315) 432 7698
Email: mark.donahoe@carrier.utc.com

Oh Boon San 
Service Engineer
251 Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim
Singapore 629146

Phone: +65 62136216
Fax: +65 68625309
Email: boonsan.oh@carrier.utc.com

Product Information

Edward Goh
Director of Marketing, Global Container
251 Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim
Singapore 629146

Phone: +65 6213 6298 
Fax: +65 6862 5309 
Email: edward.goh@carrier.utc.com

James Taeckens
Senior Product Manager - Refrigeration
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone : +1 (315) 432 7077
Fax: +1 (315) 432 7698
Email: james.taeckens@carrier.utc.com

Suresh Duraisamy
Senior Product Manager - Refrigeration
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone : +1 (315) 432 7782
Fax: +1 (860) 998 1176
Email: suresh.duraisamy@carrier.utc.com

Charu Mahajan
Business Manager - Generator Sets
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone : +1 (860) 513 8128
Fax: +1 (860) 660 7580
Email: charu.mahajan@carrier.utc.com

Dr. Eduardo Kerbel
Post-Harvest Technology Business Manager
Container Marketing
San Jose, Costa Rica

Phone: +506 7103 1193
Phone: +1 (517) 579-0541
Email: eduardo.kerbel@carrier.utc.com

Aftermarket Parts

Edward Goh  
Director of Marketing, Global Container 
251 Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim 
Singapore 629146 
Singapore 

Tel: +(65) 6213-6298;
Fax: +(65) 6862-5309;

Email: edward.goh@carrier.utc.com

Terry Sau
Container Aftermarket Parts General Manager APO
251 Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim
Singapore 629146
Singapore

Tel: +(65) 6213-5888
Fax: +(65) 6862-5043
Email: terry.sau@carrier.utc.com

Katie Ng
Container Aftermarket Parts Branch Manager – Hong Kong (Greater China region)
Carrier Transicold Hong Kong Ltd
7/F, Chung Shun Knitting Centre
1-3 Wing Yip Street
Kwai Chung, N.T.
Hong Kong

Tel: +(65) 6213-5896
Fax: +(852) 2880-0314
Email: katie.ng@carrier.utc.com

Johnny Tay
Assistant Manager (Business Development + Internal Sales)
251 Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim
Singapore 629146
Singapore

Tel: +(65) 6213-5882
Fax: +(65) 6862-5043
Email: johnny.tay@carrier.utc.com

Paul Mace
Assistant Sales Manager - PPG ANZ (Oceanic region)
Container Aftermarket Products / NSW Truck/ Trailer & Bus Spare Part Sales
Carrier Transicold Australia Ltd
5 Hill road, Wentworth point
New South Wales 2127, Sydney
Australia

Tel: +(61) 2-8748-5510
Fax: +(61) 2-9648-6101
Email: paul.j.mace@carrier.utc.com

Amanda Ng
Regional Customer service
251 Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim
Singapore 629146
Singapore

Tel: +(65) 6213-5896
Fax: +(65) 6862-5043
Email: amanda.ng@carrier.utc.com

Public Relations / Media

Jon Shaw
Director, Sustainability & Marketing Communications, Refrigeration
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone : +1 (315) 432 6442
Fax: +1 315 432 7683
Email: jon.shaw@carrier.utc.com

Karolina Marcinkowski
Public Relations / Communications Specialist
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone : +1 (315) 432 6621
Fax: +1 315 432 7683
Email: karolina.marcinkowski@carrier.utc.com