The Americas

Contact Information for Carrier Container associates in The Americas.

Sales |  Service Engineering |  Product Information |  Aftermarket Parts |  Public Relations / Media

Sales

Peter Kang
Sales Manager
1095 Cranbury South River Road
Suite 5
Jamesburg, NJ 08831
United States of America

Phone: +1 (609) 655 7605
Fax: +1 (860) 353 2668
Email: peter.kang@carrier.utc.com

Shawn Dohring
Account Manager
San Francisco, CA
United States of America

Phone: +1 (415) 314 7581
Fax: +1 (860) 353 1836
Email: shawn.t.dohring@carrier.utc.com

Service Engineering

The Americas |  Global Service

The Americas

Zvonko Asprovski
Regional Service Manager
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 433 4648
Fax: +1 (860) 998 1244
Email: zvonko.asprovski@carrier.utc.com

Krzysztof Christa
Service Engineer
Iselin, NJ
United States of America

Phone: +1 (732) 855 2244
Fax: +1 (860) 660 9902
Email: krzysztof.christa@carrier.utc.com

Andres Catalan
Service Engineer
Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56 (9) 5403 3160
Fax: +1 (860) 353 6826
Email: andres.catalan@carrier.utc.com

Leonardo Gimenez
Service Engineer
Pembroke Pines, FL
United States of America

Phone: +1 (305) 407 4827
Fax: +1 (860) 755 4008
Email: leonardo.gimenez@carrier.utc.com

Michael Jimenez
Service Engineer
Pasadena, CA
United States of America

Phone: +1 (310) 945 7751
Fax: +1 (860) 660 7490
Email: michael.jimenez@carrier.utc.com

Maykon Pereira
Service Coordinator
Santos (SP), Brazil

Phone: +55 13 99209 5160
Email: maykon.pereira@carrier.utc.com

Global Service Team

David Whyte
Service Project Manager
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 6411
Fax: +1 (315) 432 7698
Email: david.whyte@carrier.utc.com

Thomas Graf
Training Manager
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 3492
Fax: +1 (860) 660 9720
Email: thomas.a.graf@carrier.utc.com

Christine Bocyck
Warranty Administrator
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 3985
Fax: +1 (860) 353 7253
Email: christine.bocyck@carrier.utc.com

Perry Hoover
Customer Support Manager
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 6482
Fax: +1 (315) 432 7698
Email: perry.hoover@carrier.utc.com

Kurt Handley
Service Engineer
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 3899
Fax: +1 (860) 660 6413
Email: kurt.handley@carrier.utc.com

Barry Hofsdal
Service Engineer
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 7689
Fax: +1 (860) 998 1118
Email: barry.hofsdal@carrier.utc.com

Nadir Guenane
Service Engineer
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone: +1 (315) 432 7251
Fax: +1 (315) 432 7698
Email: nadir.guenane@carrier.utc.com

Oh Boon San 
Service Engineer
251 Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim
Singapore 629146

Phone: +65 62136216
Fax: +65 68625309
Email: boonsan.oh@carrier.utc.com

Product Information

Edward Goh
Director of Marketing, Global Container
251 Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim
Singapore 629146

Phone: +65 6213 6298 
Fax: +65 6862 5309 
Email: edward.goh@carrier.utc.com

James Taeckens
Senior Product Manager - Refrigeration
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone : +1 (315) 432 7077
Fax: +1 (315) 432 7698
Email: james.taeckens@carrier.utc.com

Suresh Duraisamy
Senior Product Manager - Refrigeration
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone : +1 (315) 432 7782
Fax: +1 (860) 998 1176
Email: suresh.duraisamy@carrier.utc.com

Charu Mahajan
Business Manager - Generator Sets
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone : +1 (860) 513 8128
Fax: +1 (860) 660 7580
Email: charu.mahajan@carrier.utc.com

Dr. Eduardo Kerbel
Post-Harvest Technology Business Manager
Container Marketing
San Jose, Costa Rica

Phone: +506 7103 1193
Phone: +1 (517) 579-0541
Email: eduardo.kerbel@carrier.utc.com

Aftermarket Parts

Jeff Neuss
Business Development Manager
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
USA

Tel: +1 (315) 432-7115
Fax: +1 (860) 998-3424
Email: jeff.neuss@carrier.utc.com

Jeff Vier
Container Parts Sales – West Coast

Tel: +1 (925) 786-0324
Fax: +1 (860) 660-0724
Email: jeff.a.vier@carrier.utc.com

Fernanda Serrano Carroll
South America Depot Support
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
USA

Tel: +1 (315) 433-4669
Fax: +1 (860) 998-1279
Email: fernanda.serraro@carrier.utc.com

Neil LaCount
Electronics Repair Manager
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
USA

Tel: +1 (315) 433-4042
Fax: +1 (860) 998-1249
Email: neil.lacount@carrier.utc.com

Public Relations / Media

Jon Shaw
Director, Sustainability & Marketing Communications, Refrigeration
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone : +1 (315) 432 6442
Fax: +1 315 432 7683
Email: jon.shaw@carrier.utc.com

Karolina Marcinkowski
Public Relations / Communications Specialist
Building TR20
Carrier Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13221
United States of America

Phone : +1 (315) 432 6621
Fax: +1 315 432 7683
Email: karolina.marcinkowski@carrier.utc.com