Salg / Administrasjon

ADMINISTRASJON

Jørn Aalefjær
Administrerende Direktør
Telefon: 90 97 12 30
jorn.aalefjaer@carrier.utc.com

Erik Ponterius
Økonomisjef
Telefon: 90 53 62 04
erik.ponterius@carrier.utc.com

Birgit Clemetsen
Kontroller
Telefon: 95 28 45 70
birgit.clemetsen@carrier.utc.com

Sverre Hansæl
Innkjøpssjef
Telefon: 92 04 43 00
sverre.hansael@carrier.utc.com

Anita Grønnvold
EHS
Telefon: 90 75 22 85
anita.gronnvold@carrier.utc.com

Thea Brentnall
HR sjef
Telefon: 93 25 12 50
thea.brentnall@carrier.utc.com

SALG

Morten Stensli
Salgs og markedssjef
Telefon: 99 58 66 81
morten.stensli@carrier.utc.com

Frank Wold Pettersen
Teknisk sjef
Telefon: 95 79 91 33
frank.wold-pettersen@carrier.utc.com

Simen Evensen
Slagssjef Food & Retail
Telefon: 97 18 54 13
simen.evensen@carrier.utc.com

Behrouz Shahriari
Salgs / prosjektingeniør
Telefon: 95 93 41 07
behrouz.shahriari@carrier.utc.com

Håvar Sørbø
Salgs / prosjektingeniør
Telefon: 41 56 69 49
havar.sorbo@carrier.utc.com

Kjetil Evensen
Salgs / prosjektingeniør
Telefon: 90 17 47 64
kjetil.evensen@carrier.utc.com

Raymond Carlsen
Salgs / prosjektingeniør
Telefon: 45 96 15 97
raymond.carlsen@carrier.utc.com

Tore Hagen
Salgs / prosjektingeniør
Telefon: 94 83 22 51
tore.hagen@carrier.utc.com

Geir Lier
Salgs / prosjektingeniør
Telefon: 91 88 33 03
geir.lier@carrier.utc.com

Idar Oddvik
Salgs / prosjektingeniør
Telefon: 47 46 02 29
idar.oddvik@carrier.utc.com

Audun Olsen
Salgs / prosjektingeniør
Telefon: 91 58 57 84
audun.olsen@carrier.utc.com

Desirée Jacobsen
Salgs / prosjektkoordinator
Telefon: 98 86 05 00
desiree.jacobsen@carrier.utc.com

Steffen Holanger
Salgssjef Integrated Systems
Telefon: 95 07 53 53
steffen.holanger@carrier.utc.com

Line Pettersen Hallquist
Salgs –og markedskoordinator
Telefon: 95 88 60 41
line.hallquist@carrier.utc.com

SERVICE

Terje Hauer
Ettermarkedssjef
Telefon: 91 17 08 76
terje.hauer@carrier.utc.com

Dag Klemmetsen
Service kontraktsjef
Telefon: 97 10 63 48
dag.klemmetsen@carrier.utc.com