Avdelings kontorer

Agder

Narviga 10
4633 Kristiansand

Team Leder
Odd Stalheim
+47 97 65 95 95
odd.stalheim@carrier.utc.com


Bergen

Hardangerveien 72
5224 Nestun

Team Leder
Oddmund Iversen
+47 90 83 72 42
oddmund.iversen@carrier.utc.com


Buskerud

Bokfinkveien 2
3370 Vikersund

Team Leder
John Richard Gundhus
+47 90 65 03 34
john.gundhus@carrier.utc.com


Hamar

Øvermarka 4
2320 Furnes

Team Leder
Geir Zachariassen
+47 95 13 49 35
geir.zachariassen@carrier.utc.com


Sarpsborg

Ringtunvn. 1
1712 Grålum

Team Leder
Morten Bøe Seljehammer
+47 91 59 66 16
morten.seljehammer@carrier.utc.com


Stavanger

Strandbakken 1
4070 Randaberg

Team Leder
Alf Nørgaard
+ 47 90 26 57 34
alf.norgaard@carrier.utc.com


Trondheim

Hornebergvn. 9
7038 Trondheim

Team Leder
Fredrik Berge Solem
+47 47 45 67 23
fredrik.solem@carrier.utc.com


Vestfold

Trællerborgodden 10
3112 Tønsberg

Team Leder
John Richard Gundhus
+47 90 65 03 34
john.gundhus@carrier.utc.com