Avdelings kontorer

Agder

Narviga 10
4633 Kristiansand

Teamleder
Odd Stalheim
+47 97 65 95 95
odd.stalheim@carrier.utc.com


Bergen

Hardangerveien 72
5224 Nestun

Teamleder
Oddmund Iversen
+47 90 83 72 42
oddmund.iversen@carrier.utc.com


Buskerud

Bokfinkveien 2
3370 Vikersund

Teamleder
John Richard Gundhus
+47 90 65 03 34
john.gundhus@carrier.utc.com


Hamar

Øvermarka 4
2320 Furnes

Teamleder
Geir Zachariassen
+47 95 13 49 35
geir.zachariassen@carrier.utc.com


Sarpsborg

Ringtunvn. 1
1712 Grålum

Teamleder
Morten Bøe Seljehammer
+47 91 59 66 16
morten.seljehammer@carrier.utc.com


Stavanger

Strandbakken 1
4072 Randaberg

Teamleder
Alf Nørgaard
+ 47 90 26 57 34
alf.norgaard@carrier.utc.com


Trondheim

Hornebergvn. 9
7038 Trondheim

Teamleder
Fredrik Berge Solem
+47 47 45 67 23
fredrik.solem@carrier.utc.com


Vestfold

Andebuveien 63
3170 SEM

Teamleder
John Richard Gundhus
+47 90 65 03 34
john.gundhus@carrier.utc.com